Being His Bitch by Clay Anderson (Book Blitz)

Greetings book lovers! Today I have Clay Anderson as my guest, to help promote his new book, Being His Bitch! Read on for the blurb, cover, and excerpt! (I LOVE the cover!)


Blurb:

When a young gay virgin finally plucks up the courage to slip on his favorite panties and go cruising for a one night stand, he meets James – beautiful, tanned, toned and experienced, and ready to make sure his first time exceeds his wildest expectations.

A first time anal story with nipple play, facials and hardcore fucking, Clay Anderson’s Being His Bitch is a delicious adventure into the wonders of gay sex, which will have you desperate for more. Don’t miss it.

Purchase on: Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK)

being-his-bitch2

Excerpt:

James ran his hands along my arms to my shaven armpits, then gently traced his fingers to my pecs. He rocked his hips slowly, rubbing the underside of my panty covered cock with his ass as his fingers drew lazy circles around my pecs. I found myself breathing in ragged, sharp breaths as he drew closer and closer… until he squeezed both nipples at once. I cried out and arched my back, causing James to roll my nipples in his tight grip.

I writhed on the bed, moaning, until James paused and I felt my body relax – only for him to lean forward and dragged is tongue around my areola and nipple bud, causing waves of pleasure to crash over me. I was moaning now, almost wailing as James held my arms above my head and sucked and tongued my nipples, moving from one to the other in torturous rhythm and pausing only to blow on them, causing them to tighten ever further. I was nearly thrashing on the bed, my arms pinned over my head, my body bucking beneath him. I thought my cock was going to burst, that I would climax without being touched.

James relented, letting me cool down for just a moment.

“You’re ready, hm? You’re ready to pop right now. God, you’re a hot one,” James grinned.

He kissed one nipple and suckled it again, causing my hips to twitch, and then dragged his tongue lower. As his tongue headed to my abs, he slid his body torturously along my cock until he was resting on my calves.

As he slipped his fingers into my panties and pulled them down, I was completely at his mercy. My cock stood proudly aroused and erect, clearly throbbing and leaking precum. James smiled appreciatively as my lean, nude form was laid out for his enjoyment. He slid his hands around my pubic bone and inner thighs, before finally taking my shaft in hand. I moaned and gasped as his hands caressed my throbbing dick, gently rubbing my cock head.


About the Author:

Clay Anderson is an up-and-coming gay erotica author writing from the UK. A jack of all kinks, he likes to try his hand at everything going – his debut erotic short, Mark of the Wolf, was a paranormal romance, while his newest work, Being His Bitch, is a sizzling hot gay first time story without a werewolf in sight. You can follow Clay on Twitter and Instagram @AndersAssmaster for news on future books and deals, and more general hot gay goodness.

twitter.com/AndersAssmaster

instagram.com/AndersAssmaster

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

