Lying for Fun and Profit – Oh Get A Grip!

I’m over at the Oh Get A Grip! blog again — this fortnight’s topic is deceit!

For my post, I talk about some of the deceit that goes into the job of being an author, especially of erotica.  (There’s less deceit in other genres, I believe.)  Don’t worry, I haven’t been lying to you all this time!  There’s just some low-level deceit that is part of the job, that you can’t really be an author without deceit in certain areas.

To find out what I mean, click here to visit my post on the Oh Get A Grip! blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh Get a Grip

Leave a Reply

