New Release, Blog Tour, and Giveaway!

It’s finally here — Go-Go Boys of Club 21: The Complete Series!  This omnibus volume collects all five parts of the Go-Go Boys saga, and is available in both ebook and paperback!

GGB21-Complete-Series-Ebook-Cover

And to celebrate the release, I’m taking Go-Go Boys on a blog tour!  I’ll update this list below with each of the five stops as they happen:

  • Monday, September 7: I stop by Beyond Romance to talk about some of the music that inspired the book, and share some links so you have something to listen to while you read!
  • Tuesday, September 8: I chat with Books and Banter about a whole wide range of things, including a little bit about me, a lot about the Go-Go Boys, and even a brief mention of my next upcoming steamy project!
  • Wednesday, September 9: I visit Erotica For All to talk about some of the unexpected places that the writing journey can take you!  (In my original plans, two characters were supposed to be 100% single — but in writing it, they totally fell in love!)
  • Thursday, September 10: Today sees me over at KD Grace’s blog to introduce readers to the characters. Come on by to meet Liam, Ryan, Lance, Zack, Ken, and Dan!
  • Friday, September 11: To wrap up the tour, I stop by Muffy Wilson’s blog to chat about some of the work a self-published author has to put into their product.  (And I see the giveaway has less than 400 entries – those are better odds than the lottery!)

And, didn’t I mention a giveaway???

For the blog tour, we’re holding a giveaway for a $20 Amazon gift card!  Check out each of the blog tour posts to find the giveaway app or link at the bottom of the posts and get your entry in!

Want to learn more about Go-Go Boys of Club 21: The Complete Series? Click here to find the buy links, blurb, and excerpt on my website!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blog Tour, Cameron D James, Go-Go Boys of Club 21

Leave a Reply

