Looking for Some Kinky Books

I’m looking for some recommendations of kinkier gay/mm books — either novels or short stories, either professionally published or indie published, and either erotica or erotic romance.  The only hard and fast rule is that I’m looking for things that are for sale through regular vendor sites like Amazon, Kobo, and Smashwords — I’m not looking for nifty.org recommendations.

In particular, I’m looking for recommendations that feature or explore these general categories:

  • Power relationships (Teacher/student, priest/parishioner, cop/criminal, etc.)
  • Pseudo-incest (Step-father/step-son, and things like that, but please no real incest.  Ick.)
  • Master / slave (Or other aspects of BDSM, but I’m not really looking for a story featuring a newbie to BDSM; I’m looking more for where the guys are already fully into it.)
  • Rent-boys (AKA male prostitutes.)
  • Niche fetishes (Watersports, scat play, foot fetish, or any other fetish or kink that you normally don’t see.)

I’m also open to suggestions outside this list if it’s so dirty/hot you need a shower after reading it.

Whatever you recommend should be:

  • Exceptionally well-written.
  • Kinky/dirty as hell.

If you’ve got a suggestion, please leave it in the comments below.  Or, if you don’t want the internet to know you’re reading certain dirty titles, you can also email me at camerondjames(at)hotmail(dot)com.  If I get enough good recommendations, I may compile a reading list blog post in the next couple weeks.

Thanks for your help!

3 Comments

Filed under Reading

3 responses to “Looking for Some Kinky Books

  1. I know Larry Townsend is the foremost author in gay leather / BDSM, but otherwise I’m drawing a blank, which is weird ’cause I read everything! Can i/you post this request on my goodreads group?

Leave a Reply

