Autumn Fire coming soon!

Autumn Fire

My very first publication, Autumn Fire, comes out on Tuesday!

I know it’s a little last minute, but I haven’t thought of any way of marking the date or celebrating the release.

I do have a few things coming up over the next month and a half, including a blog tour, a couple other non-tour blog stops, and the When Words Collide convention in Calgary in early August, at which I’ll be reading and signing Autumn Fire… but I don’t have anything lined up for release day or release week…

Any ideas or suggestions?

2 Comments

Filed under Autumn Fire, Cameron D James, Champagne Books, eBooks, Publishing, Reading

2 responses to “Autumn Fire coming soon!

  1. I just signed up to be part of the tour for Autumn Fire.
    Can’t wait to read and review it!

Leave a Reply

