Addition to my blog topics!

I think it makes sense to move my book reviews here.

Up to now, I’ve been posting them on my Tumblr blog, which is a rather smutty place, so reviewing books there doesn’t always make sense (unless it’s a sex guide, which I’ve read a few of recently).

I’m not all that skilled at book reviews — it’s not exactly my forte.  I do, however, read a lot of books.  I’ve currently read 14 books since January 1 and I’m presently in the middle of three more.  My reviews will be more or less discussions on what I liked and/or didn’t like, lessons I learned as a writer reading this book, and other such thoughts as they come to me.

Well, I’ve got two books awaiting review, so I better get cracking!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews, Reading

Leave a Reply

